LIVE - WEBINAR
 
ENTER THE

MULTIVERSE OF CLOUD MIGRATIONS
CHAPTER 1: MIGRATION WITH AGGRESSIVE DEADLINES

Date: 27th July 2022 | 10 AM PDT | 12 PM CDT | 1 PM EDT

  

About: Multiverse of Cloud Migration

Complexities within the Multiverse of Cloud Migration, can only be untangled with aggressive planning, strategy and discipline and this webinar series, will help you overcome just about any challenge thrown your way with the latest Cloud Strategies: Cloud Migration, Optimization, Security, Consolidation, Monitoring, Backup, Disaster Recovery, etc. with the key focus to achieve First-Time-Right Solutions.

About the Webinar:

Getting Nudged by your Data Center provider to move to Cloud forcing you to Rethink your Cloud Priorities?

With Aggressive deadlines & difficult choices to move critical Oracle and Non-Oracle workloads to Private or Public Cloud of your choice, you will need to apply aggressive migration strategies, methodologies, and tools to succeed all within path breaking timelines.

Whether you are using Oracle E-Business Suite, Oracle databases, OBIEE, APEX, Legacy Workloads, having Complex IIntegrations, High Performance Computing (HPC) applications, etc., this webinar will be worth your time.

Join our Multiverse of Cloud Migration webinar to learn how you can:

  • Solve the aggressive timeline for migration with ‘7 Pillars-Strategic Bundle’
  • Competitive advantages of pioneered ‘Three Wave Approach’ migration strategy
  • Fast-Tracking: Lower migration costs using automation & accelerators

Who Should Attend:

Cloud Strategy Decision Makers  |  Cloud Specialists
Cloud Services Procurement  |  Inquisitive Learners for Latest Cloud Methodologies

SIGN UP FOR WEBINAR

Speaker

Achutha

Achutha Shivashankar

Director & Oracle Cloud Architect,
IT Convergence