LIVE WEBINAR

The Cost of Doing Nothing: Working with Unsupported and Outdated Technology Encore Presentation

Thursday, July 25, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

 

Is your organization relying on unsupported and outdated technology?

The decision to continue using legacy systems might seem cost-effective in the short term, but the long-term consequences can be severe.

Due to the success of and overwhelming positive response from the original presentation of our webinar, IT Convergence invites you to an encore presentation of "The Cost of Doing Nothing: Working with Unsupported and Outdated Technology" to discover the potential risks and losses associated with maintaining outdated software and explore the paths forward to modernize your technology stack.

Uncover the Hidden Costs and Risks of Legacy Systems and Learn How to Modernize Your Technology Stack

What you’ll learn:

  • Understand the potential future effects of past cost-cutting decisions related to technology
  • Explore the former, current, and potential future state of a fictional enterprise and how they could be impacted by continuing to work with unsupported and outdated technologies
  • Discover the different paths forward: the consequences of doing nothing, the benefits of taking action, and the advantages of modernizing technologies
  • Gain insights into modernization strategies that deliver the biggest positive economic impact
  • Learn how ITC can provide tailored modernization suggestions to address your organization's unique challenges and goals

DOn't miss the webinar

Speakers

Kimberly-Bell

Kimberly Bell

VP, Pre-Sales & Practices - Cloud Managed Services

Heidi-Ratini

Heidi Ratini

AVP - Cloud & Infrastructure, USA